Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email
Credit Suisse Douglas Harter Douglas.Harter@credit-suisse.com
KBW Bose George Bgeorge@kbw.com
Wedbush Henry Coffey Henry.Coffey@wedbush.com
Compass Point Giuliano Bologna GBologna@compasspointllc.com
Barclays Mark DeVries Mark.Devries@barclays.com
Piper Sandler Kevin Barker Kevin.Barker@psc.com
Wolfe Research Matt Howlett Wolfe Research
This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site. Nationstar Mortgage, LLC NMLS ID #2119 NMLS Consumer Access (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org).